Call for exclusive deals: 011 844 6194

South African Airways flights from Johannesburg to Ndola on eDreams

South African Airways deals from Johannesburg to Ndola

South African Airways best deals

Departure Thu, 28 Nov Return Tue, 17 Dec
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
NLA Ndola
return from R5,826

Find prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Sat, 30 Nov Return Sun, 08 Dec
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
NLA Ndola
return from R5,333
Departure Wed, 04 Dec Return Wed, 11 Dec
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
NLA Ndola
return from R5,935
Departure Tue, 26 Nov Return Thu, 19 Dec
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
NLA Ndola
return from R8,267
Departure Wed, 20 Nov Return Tue, 26 Nov
HLA Lanseria Intl Apt
NLA Ndola
return from R8,296
Departure Wed, 20 Nov Return Wed, 27 Nov
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
NLA Ndola
return from R9,853
Departure Sat, 30 Nov Return Thu, 05 Dec
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
NLA Ndola
return from R13,214

Johannesburg - Ndola customer reviews

Find cheap flights with South African Airways
4.3 /5
Total reviews based on: 3
Johannesburg
Ndola
5.0 /5
Zai zai
Date 2018-12-19 City Zambia Age 31-50 Class Economy

Worth it

Flights from Johannesburg to Ndola with South African Airways

Flights with South African Airways

Choose the best South African Airways flights from Johannesburg to Ndola! With the eDreams search engine, you can find the best deals for Johannesburg to Ndola with South African Airways thanks to our platform.

By comarping from an array of factors such as timings, price, dates or layovers you can find the options perfectly suited to your needs. With eDreams 'smart choice' we factor in your preferences and provide you with the cheapest option available. We'll help you save time finding the best South African Airways flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find South African Airways flights from Johannesburg to Ndola at the most competitive prices, save money on your flight bookings online with eDreams.

Popular South African Airways flight routes

International sites