Call for exclusive deals: 011 844 6194

South African Airways flights from Lusaka to Johannesburg on eDreams

South African Airways deals from Lusaka to Johannesburg

South African Airways best deals

Departure Fri, 21 Feb Return Sun, 08 Mar
LUN Lusaka
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
return from R5,324

Find prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Sat, 07 Mar Return Fri, 17 Apr
LUN Lusaka
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
return from R4,119
Departure Wed, 26 Feb Return Wed, 04 Mar
LUN Lusaka
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
return from R5,539
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Mon, 02 Mar
LUN Lusaka
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
return from R5,786
Departure Fri, 21 Feb Return Sat, 21 Mar
LUN Lusaka
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
return from R7,283
Departure Wed, 26 Feb Return Wed, 04 Mar
LUN Lusaka
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
return from R7,607
Departure Sun, 01 Mar Return Fri, 06 Mar
LUN Lusaka
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
return from R8,408

Flights from Lusaka to Johannesburg with South African Airways

Flights with South African Airways

Choose the best South African Airways flights from Lusaka to Johannesburg! With the eDreams search engine, you can find the best deals for Lusaka to Johannesburg with South African Airways thanks to our platform.

By comarping from an array of factors such as timings, price, dates or layovers you can find the options perfectly suited to your needs. With eDreams 'smart choice' we factor in your preferences and provide you with the cheapest option available. We'll help you save time finding the best South African Airways flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find South African Airways flights from Lusaka to Johannesburg at the most competitive prices, save money on your flight bookings online with eDreams.

Popular South African Airways flight routes

International sites