Kulula flights from Johannesburg to Mauritius on eDreams

Kulula deals from Johannesburg to Mauritius

Find prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Sun, 01 Nov Return Sun, 08 Nov
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
return from R6,329
Departure Thu, 24 Sep Return Mon, 28 Sep
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
return from R6,924
Departure Sat, 31 Oct Return Mon, 16 Nov
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
return from R17,528
Departure Sun, 11 Oct Return Tue, 20 Oct
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
return from R19,853
Departure Sun, 01 Nov Return Mon, 09 Nov
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
return from R21,016
Departure Sat, 31 Oct Return Sat, 14 Nov
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
return from R21,125

Flights from Johannesburg to Mauritius with Kulula

Flights with Kulula

Choose the best Kulula flights from Johannesburg to Mauritius! With the eDreams search engine, you can find the best deals for Johannesburg to Mauritius with Kulula thanks to our platform.

By comarping from an array of factors such as timings, price, dates or layovers you can find the options perfectly suited to your needs. With eDreams 'smart choice' we factor in your preferences and provide you with the cheapest option available. We'll help you save time finding the best Kulula flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Kulula flights from Johannesburg to Mauritius at the most competitive prices, save money on your flight bookings online with eDreams.

Popular Kulula flight routes