Call for exclusive deals: 011 844 6194

Kulula flights from Johannesburg to Mauritius on eDreams

Kulula deals from Johannesburg to Mauritius

Find prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Tue, 03 Mar Return Sun, 08 Mar
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
return from R5,391
Departure Tue, 03 Mar Return Tue, 31 Mar
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
return from R5,486
Departure Mon, 09 Mar Return Tue, 17 Mar
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
return from R6,347
Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Mon, 24 Feb
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
return from R7,588
Departure Sat, 29 Feb Return Sat, 14 Mar
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
return from R8,723
Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Thu, 27 Feb
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
MRU Ile Maurice Sir Seewoosagur
return from R13,394

Flights from Johannesburg to Mauritius with Kulula

Flights with Kulula

Choose the best Kulula flights from Johannesburg to Mauritius! With the eDreams search engine, you can find the best deals for Johannesburg to Mauritius with Kulula thanks to our platform.

By comarping from an array of factors such as timings, price, dates or layovers you can find the options perfectly suited to your needs. With eDreams 'smart choice' we factor in your preferences and provide you with the cheapest option available. We'll help you save time finding the best Kulula flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Kulula flights from Johannesburg to Mauritius at the most competitive prices, save money on your flight bookings online with eDreams.

Popular Kulula flight routes