Call for exclusive deals: 011 844 6194

Kulula flights from Cape Town to Durban on eDreams

Kulula deals from Cape Town to Durban

Kulula best deals

Departure Mon, 17 Feb Return Wed, 19 Feb
CPT Cape Town International Airport
DUR Durban International Airport
return from R1,235

Find prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Wed, 26 Feb Return Wed, 26 Feb
CPT Cape Town International Airport
DUR Durban International Airport
return from R1,170
Departure Thu, 23 Jan Return Sat, 01 Feb
CPT Cape Town International Airport
DUR Durban International Airport
return from R1,297
Departure Sat, 29 Feb Return Mon, 02 Mar
CPT Cape Town International Airport
DUR Durban International Airport
return from R1,377
Departure Wed, 19 Feb Return Tue, 25 Feb
CPT Cape Town International Airport
DUR Durban International Airport
return from R2,409
Departure Thu, 30 Jan Return Tue, 04 Feb
CPT Cape Town International Airport
DUR Durban International Airport
return from R3,259

Flights from Cape Town to Durban with Kulula

Flights with Kulula

Choose the best Kulula flights from Cape Town to Durban! With the eDreams search engine, you can find the best deals for Cape Town to Durban with Kulula thanks to our platform.

By comarping from an array of factors such as timings, price, dates or layovers you can find the options perfectly suited to your needs. With eDreams 'smart choice' we factor in your preferences and provide you with the cheapest option available. We'll help you save time finding the best Kulula flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find Kulula flights from Cape Town to Durban at the most competitive prices, save money on your flight bookings online with eDreams.

Popular Kulula flight routes

International sites