Call for exclusive deals: 011 844 6194

South African Airways flights from Johannesburg to Lusaka on eDreams

South African Airways deals from Johannesburg to Lusaka

South African Airways best deals

Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Sat, 29 Feb
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
LUN Lusaka
return from R5,035

Find prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Mon, 24 Feb Return Sat, 29 Feb
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
LUN Lusaka
return from R4,398
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Mon, 09 Mar
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
LUN Lusaka
return from R4,514
Departure Mon, 09 Mar Return Sun, 15 Mar
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
LUN Lusaka
return from R5,137
Departure Wed, 25 Mar Return Mon, 30 Mar
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
LUN Lusaka
return from R6,882
Departure Fri, 27 Mar Return Tue, 31 Mar
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
LUN Lusaka
return from R7,080
Departure Thu, 05 Mar Return Thu, 12 Mar
HLA Lanseria Intl Apt
LUN Lusaka
return from R7,592

Flights from Johannesburg to Lusaka with South African Airways

Flights with South African Airways

Choose the best South African Airways flights from Johannesburg to Lusaka! With the eDreams search engine, you can find the best deals for Johannesburg to Lusaka with South African Airways thanks to our platform.

By comarping from an array of factors such as timings, price, dates or layovers you can find the options perfectly suited to your needs. With eDreams 'smart choice' we factor in your preferences and provide you with the cheapest option available. We'll help you save time finding the best South African Airways flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find South African Airways flights from Johannesburg to Lusaka at the most competitive prices, save money on your flight bookings online with eDreams.

Popular South African Airways flight routes

International sites