South African Airways flights from Johannesburg to Lagos on eDreams

South African Airways deals from Johannesburg to Lagos

Find prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Sat, 25 Jul Return Sun, 02 Aug
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
LOS Murtala Muhammed
return from R5,323
Departure Thu, 06 Aug Return Thu, 13 Aug
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
LOS Murtala Muhammed
return from R5,529
Departure Mon, 03 Aug Return Tue, 18 Aug
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
LOS Murtala Muhammed
return from R6,096
Departure Tue, 04 Aug Return Sat, 15 Aug
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
LOS Murtala Muhammed
return from R6,804
Departure Sun, 26 Jul Return Sun, 30 Aug
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
LOS Murtala Muhammed
return from R9,555
Departure Tue, 28 Jul Return Sun, 02 Aug
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
LOS Murtala Muhammed
return from R10,822

Flights from Johannesburg to Lagos with South African Airways

Flights with South African Airways

Choose the best South African Airways flights from Johannesburg to Lagos! With the eDreams search engine, you can find the best deals for Johannesburg to Lagos with South African Airways thanks to our platform.

By comarping from an array of factors such as timings, price, dates or layovers you can find the options perfectly suited to your needs. With eDreams 'smart choice' we factor in your preferences and provide you with the cheapest option available. We'll help you save time finding the best South African Airways flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find South African Airways flights from Johannesburg to Lagos at the most competitive prices, save money on your flight bookings online with eDreams.

Popular South African Airways flight routes

International sites