Call for exclusive deals: 011 844 6194

South African Airways flights from Johannesburg to New York on eDreams

South African Airways deals from Johannesburg to New York

South African Airways best deals

Departure Mon, 30 Mar Return Tue, 07 Apr
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
JFK John F Kennedy Intl Airport
return from R8,991
Departure Wed, 04 Mar Return Thu, 12 Mar
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
EWR Newark International Airport
return from R11,530

Find prices on flights from all airlines

Departure Thu, 27 Feb Return Fri, 13 Mar
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
JFK John F Kennedy Intl Airport
return from R8,525
Departure Thu, 27 Feb Return Fri, 13 Mar
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
JFK John F Kennedy Intl Airport
return from R8,902
Departure Thu, 20 Feb Return Mon, 02 Mar
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
JFK John F Kennedy Intl Airport
return from R9,151
Departure Tue, 18 Feb Return Fri, 06 Mar
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
JFK John F Kennedy Intl Airport
return from R9,525
Departure Mon, 09 Mar Return Tue, 17 Mar
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
EWR Newark International Airport
return from R9,540
Departure Mon, 09 Mar Return Wed, 18 Mar
JNB OR Tambo International Airport
JFK John F Kennedy Intl Airport
return from R10,081

Flights from Johannesburg to New York with South African Airways

Flights with South African Airways

Choose the best South African Airways flights from Johannesburg to New York! With the eDreams search engine, you can find the best deals for Johannesburg to New York with South African Airways thanks to our platform.

By comarping from an array of factors such as timings, price, dates or layovers you can find the options perfectly suited to your needs. With eDreams 'smart choice' we factor in your preferences and provide you with the cheapest option available. We'll help you save time finding the best South African Airways flights.

With eDreams you will be able to find South African Airways flights from Johannesburg to New York at the most competitive prices, save money on your flight bookings online with eDreams.

Popular South African Airways flight routes